Our School‎ > ‎

Current Events

TERM 3

2018

Mon 16 July -

Fri 21 Sept

 DATE    

 EVENT

Additional Info


Tuesday 7 August 

STEM Family Night
 

6pm - 7pm at ACPS 
 
Wednesday 8 August

ACPS Athletics Day
Prep - Grade 6 

George St Athletics Track
 
 
Wednesday 8 August

Group 2 Bridges
Prep 2019  

 
2:30pm - 3:15pm
  
Sunday 12 August

Level Two
Working Bee
 

9am - 11am
All Welcome 
 
Monday 13 August
 

ICAS competition
 

Maths
Grades 5 & 6

 
Monday 13 August 

School Assembly
 

Performance    Theatre 3pm
  
 
 
Tuesday 14 August


ICAS competition
 

Maths
Grades 3 & 4
 

Tuesday 14 August
 

Grade 6 Marysville Camp
 

Departing from the Basketball Stadium 

Wednesday 15 August 


Warrandyte HS Robotics Incursion


Grade 5
9:15am - 10:30am 
 
Wednesday 15 August
 

Group 1 Bridges
Prep 2019 


2:30pm - 3:15pm 
 
Thursday 16 August

Hooptime
Grades 3 & 4 


Nunawading 

Friday 17 August
 

Grade 6 Marysville Camp  


Return time of 3pm to be confirmed 
 
Saturday 18 August

The BIG NIGHT OUT 

ACPS Social & Fundraising Event