Our School‎ > ‎

Current Events

TERM 1

2019

Tue 29 Jan -

Fri 5 Apr

 DATE    

 EVENT

Additional Info


Monday 4 February 

Preps start
9am - 1pm 

9am morning tea 
for Prep parents
in the staff room


Monday 4 February  
 
School Assembly

Performance Theatre
at 3pm 

 
Wednesday 6 February

ACPS Swimming Carnival 

Grades 3-6
at Aquarena
 

Monday 11 February
 
 

School Leaders Badge Presentation at Assembly


Performance Theatre
at 3pm 
 
 
Monday 18 February


Preps at school all day


finish at 3:30pm
 
  
Tuesday 19 February


School Photo Day 
 

Tuesday 19 February
 

Prep Information Evening 


6pm - 7pm 
 
Tuesday 19 February 

Grade 1-2 Information Evening
 

7pm - 8pm
 

Thursday 21 February
 

Interschool Sport

Grades 5 & 6  

Thursday 21 February  

Grade 3-4
Information Evening
 
 
6pm - 7pm 

Thursday 21 February 
 
Grade 5-6 Information Evening

 
7pm - 8pm

Friday 22 February 

District Swimming  

Aquarena
9:30am - 12:30pm
 

Saturday 23 February  

ACPS Working Bee 

9am - 11am